9 MAY 2018

Lock Stock & Barrel JBR The Walk




The TPMEA Awards is a chance to catch up with your industry colleagues as the Middle East events season draws to a close, while also taking the time to acknowledge some of the year’s outstanding individuals. As well as the awards presentation, the evening will include free food and drink, as well as plenty of time to network until your heart’s content or simply celebrate another successful year.


Where and When


The event will take place on 9 May 2018, from 7pm until 10pm, at Lock Stock & Barrel JBR The Walk, which is situated inside the Rixos Hotel in the Jumeriah Beach Residence area of Dubai, UAE. Further details and a full itinerary for the night will be revealed soon; follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for updates.




The open call for entries for the TPMEA Awards will start on 18 March and run for a month, with final nominees being announced on 18 April at the EINO event at Coco on 8, Media One Hotel Dubai. RSVP by emailing einorsvp@gmail.com (entry is free of charge).


The Winners


Production Coordinator of the Year
Sponsored by Prolights

Sarah Richardson


Production Manager of the Year
Sponsored by Delta Sound

Nadine Manning


Lighting Designer/Engineer of the Year
Sponsored by Robe Middle East

Harold Fernandes



Live Audio Engineer of the Year
Sponsored by Sennheiser

Rob Eatock

Delta Sound


Corporate Audio Engineer of the Year
Sponsored by Shure

William Morrison


Video Visionary of the Year
Sponsored by Creative Technology

Alex Menor

eclipse Staging Services


Rigger of the Year
Sponsored by Prolyte

Andreas Ehrenberger

eclipse Staging Services


SFX Engineer of the Year

Olly Yates

Laser FX


Site Infrastructure Manager of the Year

Michael Clark

Al Laith


AV Project Manager of the Year
Sponsored by EFM Global

Simon Travis



Event Project Manager of the Year

Karen Beaton

Live Nation


Entertainment Manager of the Year

Zinaida Mascarenhas

Stories by Zinaida


The EINO Backstage Award (Non voting Award)

Ela Fe Farin



Outstanding Event Production (Non voting Award)
Sponsored by SES

ISNR Opening by Red Events


The TPMEA AV Industry Recognition Award (Non voting Award)
Sponsored by Prolight + Sound Middle East

Stephen Lakin



Get Involved


For more information on the TPMEA Awards contact:

Justin Gawne
+44 (0)161 476 5580

Hannah Eakins
+44 (0)161 476 5580